The Trustees of LineTrust South Canterbury have pleasure in announcing the winners of the Winter Ballot. We also thank those people who took the time to enter.

CONGRATULATIONS

to the following 20 WINNERS of the



WINTER Insulation BALLOT 2019

Rebecca Dv	wyer	Ashwick Flat	Fairlie
Michael Ch	hamberlain	Makikihi	Timaru
M Cr	romie	R D 8	Waimate
Noeline Be	eaurgard		Temuka
Tara M	1alama		Temuka
Erin Ge	eary		Fairlie
Megan Ke	err	Parkside	Timaru
Michelle & Jordan M	IcLaughlin		Timaru
Maureen Va	ance		Lake Tekapo
Stephen Al	llington	Watlington	Timaru
Helen Da	avidson		Geraldine
Jason Fr	rew		Twizel
Karen Bu	uckley	Otaio	St Andrews
Graham Sh	nears	Gleniti	Timaru
Richard John Tij	plady		Timaru
John Ke	elly		Geraldine
Jackie O'	'Neill		Waimate
Sid Br	rown		Fairlie
Hone He	emu		Twizel
Caroline Ra	aines		Temuka